Blue Eyes and Bluebonnets http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com Thoughts from a blue-eyed Texas gal Sat, 04 Oct 2014 22:53:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Maritime Monday: The Borealis Rex http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/maritime-monday-borealis-rex/ http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/maritime-monday-borealis-rex/#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2014 10:00:17 +0000 http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/?p=4251 Continue Reading Maritime Monday: The Borealis Rex]]> http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/maritime-monday-borealis-rex/feed/ 2 Sports Center Saturday: 1948 Port Chester Clippers http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/sports-center-saturday-1948-port-chester-clippers/ http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/sports-center-saturday-1948-port-chester-clippers/#respond Sat, 01 Feb 2014 20:15:06 +0000 http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/?p=4294 Continue Reading Sports Center Saturday: 1948 Port Chester Clippers]]> http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/sports-center-saturday-1948-port-chester-clippers/feed/ 0 Wednesday’s Child: Bernadine Rees and the Black Iron Dog http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/wednesdays-child-bernadine-rees/ http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/wednesdays-child-bernadine-rees/#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2014 04:33:53 +0000 http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/?p=4277 Continue Reading Wednesday’s Child: Bernadine Rees and the Black Iron Dog]]> http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/wednesdays-child-bernadine-rees/feed/ 1 Drive or Fly to the Southern Flyer Diner http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/southern-flyer-diner-brenham/ http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/southern-flyer-diner-brenham/#comments Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:46:56 +0000 http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/?p=4222 Continue Reading Drive or Fly to the Southern Flyer Diner]]> http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/southern-flyer-diner-brenham/feed/ 1 Saturday Night Genealogy Fun – Do Some Semi-Random Research http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/saturday-night-genealogy-fun-semi-random-research/ http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/saturday-night-genealogy-fun-semi-random-research/#respond Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:44:14 +0000 http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/?p=4198 Continue Reading Saturday Night Genealogy Fun – Do Some Semi-Random Research]]> http://www.blueeyesbluebonnets.com/saturday-night-genealogy-fun-semi-random-research/feed/ 0